Newest Videos

Category

heart-touching-status Download Now | WS DuniyaWatch Video
Heart Touching Status

Last Updated: Yesterday

romantic-status Download Now | WS DuniyaWatch Video
Romantic Status

Last Updated: Yesterday

sad-songs-status Download Now | WS DuniyaWatch Video
Sad Songs Status

Last Updated: Yesterday

english-songs-status Download Now | WS DuniyaWatch Video
English Songs Status

Last Updated: 2 days ago

hindi-song-status Download Now | WS DuniyaWatch Video
Hindi Song Status

Last Updated: 3 days ago

love-status Download Now | WS DuniyaWatch Video
Love Status

Last Updated: 3 days ago

attitude-status Download Now | WS DuniyaWatch Video
Attitude Status

Last Updated: 5 days ago

kiss-status Download Now | WS DuniyaWatch Video
Kiss Status

Last Updated: 5 days ago

cute-status Download Now | WS DuniyaWatch Video
Cute Status

Last Updated: 6 days ago

punjabi-songs-status Download Now | WS DuniyaWatch Video
Punjabi Songs Status

Last Updated: 7 days ago

conversation-status Download Now | WS DuniyaWatch Video
Conversation Status

Last Updated: Thursday, 6 December

dialogue-status Download Now | WS DuniyaWatch Video
Dialogue Status

Last Updated: Wednesday, 5 December

heart-touching Download Now | WS DuniyaWatch Video
Heart Touching

Last Updated: Monday, 3 December

other Download Now | WS DuniyaWatch Video
Other

Last Updated: Friday, 30 November

gujarati-status Download Now | WS DuniyaWatch Video
Gujarati Status

Last Updated: Monday, 26 November

festivals-of-india Download Now | WS DuniyaWatch Video
Festivals Of India

Last Updated: Saturday, 24 November

god-status Download Now | WS DuniyaWatch Video
God Status

Last Updated: Tuesday, 13 November

motivational-status Download Now | WS DuniyaWatch Video
Motivational Status

Last Updated: Wednesday, 7 November

haryanvi-status Download Now | WS DuniyaWatch Video
Haryanvi Status

Last Updated: Sunday, 4 November

bhojpuri-status Download Now | WS DuniyaWatch Video
Bhojpuri Status

Last Updated: Wednesday, 31 October

tamil-status Download Now | WS DuniyaWatch Video
Tamil Status

Last Updated: Wednesday, 24 October

marathi-status Download Now | WS DuniyaWatch Video
Marathi Status

Last Updated: Thursday, 22 February, 2018

Tags

ws duniya